Term Dates 2019

Term 1

Tuesday 29 January – Friday 5 April 2019

  • Thursday 31 January 2019: Students Yrs 7 & 12 commence
  • Friday 1 February 2019: All Students commence
  • Monday 11 March: Labour Day
  • Thursday 4 April 2019: End Term

During Term break
Friday 19 April: Good Friday
Monday 22 April: Easter Monday

Term 2

Tuesday 23 April – Friday 28 June 2019

  • Thursday 25 April: Anzac Day
  • Monday 10 June: Queen’s Birthday

Term 3

Tuesday 16 July – Friday 20 September 2019

  • Thursday 15 August: Mid Term break

During Term break
Friday 27 September: AFL Grand Final

Term 4

Monday 7 October – Friday 6 December 2019

  • Monday 4 November: Mid Term break
  • Tuesday 5 November: Melbourne Cup Day

College Office will close on Thursday 19 December 2019

Term Dates 2019 Download here [PDF]